Sachgebiete


AtemschutzMartin Neubauer

Martin Neubauer, Oberbrandmeister

FF Waidhofen/Ybbs-Stadt

email: martin.neubauer@feuerwehr.gv.at


Ausbildung

Ulrich Kromoser, Oberbrandinspektor

FF Zell/Ybbs

email: ulrich.kromoser@feuerwehr.gv.at


Fahrzeug- und Gerätedienst

Unbesetzt


Feuerwehrjugend

Benjamin Wagner, Abschnittsachbearbeiter

FF Zell/Ybbs

email: benjamin.wagner@feuerwehr.gv.at


Feuerwehrmedizinischer Dienst

Gregor Baumgarten, Abschnittssachbearbeiter

FF Waidhofen/Ybbs-Stadt

email: gregor.baumgarten@feuerwehr.gv.at


Nachrichtendienst

Johann Schneckenleitner, Brandmeister

FF Windhag

email. johann.schneckenleitner@feuerwehr.gv.at


Schadstoffe118312_personen_bild

Gregor Schmidt, Oberlöschmeister

FF Waidhofen/Ybbs-Stadt

email: gregor.schmidt@feuerwehr.gv.at


Vorbeugender Brandschutz

Kurt Eichhorn, Feuerwehrtechniker

FF Zell/Ybbs

email: kurt.eichhorn@feuerwehr.gv.at


Wasserdienst

Leopold Fangmeyer, Ehrenbrandinspektor

FF Zell/Ybbs

email: leopold.fangmeyer@feuerwehr.gv.at


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Dokumentation

Michael Pichler, Verwaltungsmeister

FF Waidhofen/Ybbs-Stadt

email: michael-karl.pichler@feuerwehr.gv.at


Feuerwehrgeschichte

Josef Rauchegger, Ehrenbrandrat

FF Zell/Ybbs

email: josef.rauchegger@feuerwehr.gv.at


EDV

Unbesetzt